یکسال

دقیقا یکسال شد که این وب و زدم 🤩🤩

با اینکه اوایل اصلا فعالیت خاصی نداشتم 😑😁

دیگه الا بیشتر از یه ساله تو بیانم و احساس خیلی راحتی با افراد اینجا دارم 🤩

انگار که خانواده ام هستن 💖💞

🥲با خیلیا دوست و آشنا شدم و این خیلی قشنگ بود 🥲

  • yora ●~●
شنبه ۱۲ شهریور ۰۱ , ۱۵:۴۷ طراحی و برنامه نویسی سایت
I was very pleased to discover this great site. I wanted to
thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!!
I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have you saved
to fav to see new things on your web site.
چهارشنبه ۱۶ شهریور ۰۱ , ۰۸:۲۸ طراحی سایت فروشگاهی
Hello I am so happy I found your website, I really found you
by accident, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I
am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable
post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
I don't have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it
and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.
جمعه ۴ آذر ۰۱ , ۰۵:۰۵ ایجاد سایت و فروشگاه اینترنتی
Asking questions are really nice thing if you are not understanding anything fully,
but this piece of writing presents fastidious understanding even.
جمعه ۱۸ آذر ۰۱ , ۰۰:۱۲ خرید پیج اینستا واقعی
It's amazing to go to see this site and reading the views of
all friends about this article, while I am
also zealous of getting familiarity.
چهارشنبه ۲۳ آذر ۰۱ , ۰۴:۲۱ قطره طلای ۲۴ عیار
It's going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this great
paragraph to improve my knowledge.
Thanks , I've recently been searching for information approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I've discovered till now.

However, what about the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the source?
جمعه ۲۷ مرداد ۰۲ , ۰۶:۲۱ سگ پامرانین بو فیس
This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly pleassant to read
all at single place.
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">

LaSt miNuTe

به دنیای من خوش اومدید 🐰💔
اینجا دنیای کوچیک من توی بیانه
به دنیای یورا عزیز همتون خوش اومدید💖🐰
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan